Donald Trump At The Verge Of Signing Orders On US Visa Process To Restrict Nigerians From Gaining Entrance Into US

United States of America’s President, Donald Trump is set to sign an executive order expanding visa restrictions to seven countries including Nigeria.

The countries includes Eritrea, Belarus, Sudan, Tanzania, Krygyzstan, Nigeria and Myanmar.

Tuffgig Music Empire understands that the president isn’t placing a full ban on these countries, as the ban is on certain types of visas such as the business or visitors visa popularly referred to as B1/B2 visa type.

Trump would announce the travel restriction next Monday, which would be the third-year anniversary of the first travel ban.

You may also like

Leave a Reply